Whether you’re seeking information about our programs, have questions about collaborations, or want to reach out to discuss volunteering, we are happy to connect with you. For general program & volunteer inquiries please email community@jabc.org or call us at 604-688-3887 ext. 221.

Enrol your class with JABC

Glenn Dodge
Director, Program Team Enablement
g.dodge@jabc.org
Taylor Stewart
Salesforce and Program Coordinator
t.stewart@jabc.org
Elementary School
Sameeta Khan
Program Manager
More than Money and RoboGarden
s.khan@jabc.org
Ramona Hooper
Program Manager
Our Business World and A Business of Our Own
r.hooper@jabc.org
High School
Program Manager
Economics for Success, Success Skills, and Be Entrepreneurial
Tina Johal
Program Manager
Personal Finance and Investment Strategies
t.johal@jabc.org
Program Manager
Dollars with Sense
Beatriz Araujo
Program Manager
World of Choices, JABC TechWorks, and Discover Your Pitch
b.araujo@jabc.org
Craig Lovell
Program Manager
JA Company Program
c.lovell@jabc.org

Enrol your class or volunteer in Indigenous Communities

Kimberly Sommer
Program Director, Indigenous Communities
k.sommer@jabc.org
Amish Jain
Program Manager,
Indigenous Communities
a.jain@jabc.org

Volunteer and partnership opportunities

Cheryl Borgmann
Director, Business Development
c.borgmann@jabc.org 
Tam Dinh
Manager, Business Development
t.dinh@jabc.org